总部

Oy Hacklin Logistics Ltd

Lars Sonckin kaari 14 (卢娜), FI-02600, Espoo, Finland

Tel. +358 2 628 2111

info.logistics@hacklin.fi

east@hacklin.fi

管理&行政

Marianne Blechingberg, 总经理

+358 40 352 8776

marianne.blechingberg@hacklin.fi


Hanna Hernandez, 总经理助理 & 营销

+358 44 728 2135

hanna.hernandez@hacklin.fi


Qiaoya Lu, 财务经理

+358 44 728 2124

qiaoya.lu@hacklin.fi

销售

出口, sales.logistics@hacklin.fi

Virve Hyytiäinen

+358 44 728 2265

virve.hyytiainen@hacklin.fi


Jessie Kovero

+358 45 873 0488

jessie.kovero@hacklin.fi


Tomas Malmström

+358 40 746 2406

tomas.malmstrom@hacklin.fi


Carina Saxberg

+358 44 728 2199

carina.saxberg@hacklin.fi


Anh Ngo, 销售助理

+358 44 728 2292

anh.ngo@hacklin.fi

空运

出口, air.export@hacklin.fi

Jari Haapasaari, 出口部经理

+358 50 329 1459

jari.haapasaari@hacklin.fi


Hannu Iivanainen

+358 44 728 2125

hannu.iivanainen@hacklin.fi


Mika Hurme

+358 40 752 2448

mika.hurme@hacklin.fi

进口, airimport@hacklin.fi

Timo Sundholm

+358 40 510 7165

timo.sundholm@hacklin.fi

海运

出口, seaexport@hacklin.fi

Hannu Iivanainen

+358 44 728 2125

hannu.iivanainen@hacklin.fi


Ulla Mäkinen

+358 400 852 992

ulla.makinen@hacklin.fi


Anh Vu

+358 40 587 7733

anh.vu@hacklin.fi

进口, seaimport@hacklin.fi

Katri Lampi

+358 44 728 2131

katri.lampi@hacklin.fi


Pia-Stina Kork, 海关专员 , 品质经理

+358 44 728 2164

pia-stina.kork@hacklin.fi

项目

Eija Heinonen

+358 400 405 633

eija.heinonen@hacklin.fi


Ly Vu

+358 44 728 2126

ly.vu@hacklin.fi

哈克林东方

Tomas Forsell, 铁路运输经理

+358 40 500 5938

tomas.forsell@hacklin.fi


Natalia Demidova, 俄国 & 独联体国家

+358 44 761 5096

natalia.demidova@hacklin.fi


Alina Kovalenko, 俄国 & 独联体国家

+358 44 728 2117

alina.kovalenko@hacklin.fi

中国分公司

Hacklin China Ltd

Room 03-125, Wework Centre, NO. 588 East Yan An Road, Shanghai 200002 China

Tel. +86 21 5569 8982

Tel. +86 139 1862 5614

销售

Eric Wang

eric.wang@hacklingroup.com

Lading Yin

lading.yin@hacklingroup.com