Pääkonttori

Oy Hacklin Logistics Ltd Lars Sonckin kaari 14 (Luna), FI-02600, Espoo, Finland Puh. +358 2 628 2111 info.logistics@hacklin.fi east@hacklin.fi

Johto ja Hallinto

Marianne Blechingberg, Toimitusjohtaja +358 40 352 8776 marianne.blechingberg@hacklin.fi


Hanna Hernandez, Johdon assistentti, myynti ja markkinointi +358 44 728 2135 hanna.hernandez@hacklin.fi


Qiaoya Lu, Talouspäällikkö +358 44 728 2124 qiaoya.lu@hacklin.fi

Myynti

sales.logistics@hacklin.fi

Virve Hyytiäinen +358 44 728 2265 virve.hyytiainen@hacklin.fi


Jessie Kovero +358 45 873 0488 jessie.kovero@hacklin.fi


Tomas Malmström +358 40 746 2406 tomas.malmstrom@hacklin.fi


Carina Saxberg +358 44 728 2199 carina.saxberg@hacklin.fi


Anh Ngo, Myyntiassistentti +358 44 728 2292 anh.ngo@hacklin.fi

Lentorahti

Vienti, air.export@hacklin.fi

Jari Haapasaari,  Exports Manager +358 50 329 1459 jari.haapasaari@hacklin.fi


Hannu Iivanainen +358 44 728 2125 hannu.iivanainen@hacklin.fi


Mika Hurme +358 40 752 2448 mika.hurme@hacklin.fi

Tuonti, airimport@hacklin.fi

Timo Sundholm +358 40 510 7165 timo.sundholm@hacklin.fi

Merirahti

Vienti, seaexport@hacklin.fi

Ulla Mäkinen +358 400 852 992 ulla.makinen@hacklin.fi


Anh Vu +358 40 587 7733 anh.vu@hacklin.fi

Tuonti, seaimport@hacklin.fi

Katri Lampi +358 44 728 2131 katri.lampi@hacklin.fi


Pia-Stina Kork, Tulliasiantuntija, Laatupäällikkö +358 44 728 2164 pia-stina.kork@hacklin.fi

Projektit

Eija Heinonen +358 400 405 633 eija.heinonen@hacklin.fi


Ly Vu +358 44 728 2126 ly.vu@hacklin.fi

Hacklin East

Tomas Forsell, Johtaja, Rautatie +358 40 500 5938 tomas.forsell@hacklin.fi


Natalia Demidova, Russia & CIS +358 44 761 5096 natalia.demidova@hacklin.fi


Alina Kovalenko, Russia & CIS +358 44 728 2117 alina.kovalenko@hacklin.fi

Kiinan toimipiste

Hacklin China Ltd Room 03-125, Wework Centre, No. 588 East Yan An Road, Shanghai 200002 China Puh. +86 21 5569 8982 Puh. +86 139 1862 5614 Myynti Eric Wang eric.wang@hacklingroup.com Lading Yin lading.yin@hacklingroup.com