Head Office

Oy Hacklin Logistics Ltd Lars Sonckin kaari 14 (Luna), FI-02600, Espoo, Finland Tel. +358 2 628 2111 info.logistics@hacklin.fi east@hacklin.fi

Management & Administration

Marianne Blechingberg, Managing Director +358 40 352 8776 marianne.blechingberg@hacklin.fi


Hanna Hernandez, Executive Assistant & Marketing +358 44 728 2135 hanna.hernandez@hacklin.fi


Qiaoya Lu, Accounting Manager +358 44 728 2124 qiaoya.lu@hacklin.fi

Sales

sales.logistics@hacklin.fi

Virve Hyytiäinen +358 44 728 2265 virve.hyytiainen@hacklin.fi


Jessie Kovero +358 45 873 0488 jessie.kovero@hacklin.fi


Tomas Malmström +358 40 746 2406 tomas.malmstrom@hacklin.fi


Carina Saxberg +358 44 728 2199 carina.saxberg@hacklin.fi


Anh Ngo, Sales Assistant +358 44 728 2292 anh.ngo@hacklin.fi  

Air Freight

Export, air.export@hacklin.fi

Jari Haapasaari,  Exports Manager +358 50 329 1459 jari.haapasaari@hacklin.fi


Hannu Iivanainen +358 44 728 2125 hannu.iivanainen@hacklin.fi


Mika Hurme +358 40 752 2448 mika.hurme@hacklin.fi

Import, airimport@hacklin.fi

Timo Sundholm +358 40 510 7165 timo.sundholm@hacklin.fi

Sea Freight

Export, seaexport@hacklin.fi

Ulla Mäkinen +358 400 852 992 ulla.makinen@hacklin.fi


Anh Vu +358 40 587 7733 anh.vu@hacklin.fi

Import, seaimport@hacklin.fi

Katri Lampi +358 44 728 2131 katri.lampi@hacklin.fi


Pia-Stina Kork, Customs Expert, Quality Manager +358 44 728 2164 pia-stina.kork@hacklin.fi

Project

Eija Heinonen +358 400 405 633 eija.heinonen@hacklin.fi


Ly Vu +358 44 728 2126 ly.vu@hacklin.fi

Hacklin East

Tomas Forsell, Director, Railway +358 40 500 5938 tomas.forsell@hacklin.fi


Natalia Demidova, Russia & CIS +358 44 761 5096 natalia.demidova@hacklin.fi


Alina Kovalenko, Russia & CIS +358 44 728 2117 alina.kovalenko@hacklin.fi

China Office

Hacklin China Ltd Room 03-125, Wework Centre, No. 588 East Yan An Road, Shanghai 200002 China Tel. +86 21 5569 8982 Tel. +86 139 1862 5614 Sales Eric Wang eric.wang@hacklingroup.com Lading Yin lading.yin@hacklingroup.com