Head Office

Oy Hacklin Logistics Ltd

Lars Sonckin kaari 10, FI-02600, Espoo, Finland

Tel. +358 2 628 2111

Fax. +358 9 276 5151

info.logistics@hacklin.fi

east@hacklin.fi

Management & Administration

Marianne Blechingberg, Managing director

+358 40 352 8776

marianne.blechingberg@hacklin.fi


Hanna Hernandez, Executive Assistant & Marketing

On Maternity leave


Qiaoya Lu, Accounting Manager

+358 44 728 2124

qiaoya.lu@hacklin.fi

Sales

sales.logistics@hacklin.fi

Virve Hyytiäinen

+358 44 728 2265

virve.hyytiainen@hacklin.fi


Jessie Kovero

+358 45 873 0488

jessie.kovero@hacklin.fi


Tomas Malmström

+358 40 746 2406

tomas.malmstrom@hacklin.fi


Carina Saxberg

+358 44 728 2199

carina.saxberg@hacklin.fi

 

 

Air Freight

Export, air.export@hacklin.fi

Jari Haapasaari,  Exports Manager

+358 50 329 1459

jari.haapasaari@hacklin.fi


Hannu Iivanainen

+358 44 728 2125

hannu.iivanainen@hacklin.fi


Mika Hurme

+358 40 752 2448

mika.hurme@hacklin.fi

Import, airimport@hacklin.fi

Timo Sundholm

+358 40 510 7165

timo.sundholm@hacklin.fi

Sea Freight

Export, seaexport@hacklin.fi

Hannu Iivanainen

+358 44 728 212

hannu.iivanainen@hacklin.fi


Ulla Mäkinen

+358 400 852 992

ulla.makinen@hacklin.fi


Anh Vu

+358 40 587 7733

anh.vu@hacklin.fi

Import, seaimport@hacklin.fi

Katri Lampi

+358 44 728 2131

katri.lampi@hacklin.fi


Pia-Stina Kork, Customs Expert, Quality Manager

+358 44 728 2164

pia-stina.kork@hacklin.fi

Project

Eija Heinonen

+358 400 405 633

eija.heinonen@hacklin.fi


Mikael Einiö

+358 44 728 2132

mikael.einio@hacklin.fi


Ly Vu

+358 44 728 2126

ly.vu@hacklin.fi

Hacklin East

Tomas Forsell, Director, Railway

+358 40 500 5938

tomas.forsell@hacklin.fi


Natalia Demidova, Russia & CIS

+358 44 761 5096

natalia.demidova@hacklin.fi

China Office

Hacklin China Ltd

B16, 18F, Taiping Finance Tower, No. 488, Middle Yincheng Rd, Pudong, Shanghai 200120

Tel. +86 21 6104 2213

Tel. +86 139 1862 5614

Fax. +86 21 6104 2200

Sales

Eric Wang

eric.wang@hacklingroup.com